Dog Therapy Visits

Dog Therapy Visits

Dog Therapy Visits from 6-6:30 in the Recreational Room at Assisted Living.

Upcoming Date(s)
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to Friday, October 29, 2021 - 5:45pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to Friday, November 12, 2021 - 5:45pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to Friday, November 26, 2021 - 5:45pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to Friday, December 10, 2021 - 5:45pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 6:00pm to Friday, December 24, 2021 - 5:45pm